Saba Health Care Team
Hospital On Saba - Dutch Caribbean
Contact Info

Saba Health Care FoundationDescription: http://www.sabahealthcare.org/newsite/images/underline.jpgThe Bottom
Saba, Dutch Caribbean


Tel: +599 416 3288
Fax: +599 416 3239
Email: info@sabahealthcare.org

Facebook:  www.facebook.com/sabahealthcare
Twitter: @SabaHealthCare


InvoicesDescription: http://www.sabahealthcare.org/newsite/images/underline.jpgEmail: finance@sabahealthcare.org
Tel: +599 416 3288 Ext. 223


Secretariat
Description: http://www.sabahealthcare.org/newsite/images/underline.jpgEmail: secretary@sabahealthcare.org
Tel: +599 416 3288 Ext. 211


Board of Directors
Description: http://www.sabahealthcare.org/newsite/images/underline.jpgDirector:
Dr. Joka Blaauboer:
Tel: +599 416 3288 Ext. 235
Mobile: +599 416 7292
Email: joka.blaauboer@sabahealthcare.org


Management Team
Description: http://www.sabahealthcare.org/newsite/images/underline.jpg

Family Physician
Dr. Gijs Koot
Tel: +599 416 3288 Ext. 222
Mobile: +599 416 5138
Email: gijs.koot@sabahealthcare.org


Head Nurse Home Healh & Admission
Mrs. Lisette Riley
Phone: +599 416 3288 Ext. 240
Mobile: +599 416 5606
Email: lisette.riley@sabahealthcare.org


Head Finance
Karen George-Hodge
Tel: +599 416 3288 Ext. 228
Mobile: +1 721 524 0684
Email: karen.george@sabahealthcare.org
Head Nurse Clinic
Mrs. Naomi Wilson
Tel: +599 416 3288 Ext. 225
Mobile: +599 416 7494
Email: naomi.wilson@sabahealthcare.org


Human Resource Executive
Hanneke Magee
Tel: +599 416 3288 Ext. 233
Mobile: +599 416 5455
Email: hanneke.magee@sabahealthcare.org


Head Facility
Kirt Whittle
Tel: +599 416 3288 Ext. 245
Mobile: +599 416
Email: kirt@sabahealthcare.org

S.H.C.F. Disclaimer © The Saba Health Care Foundation 2017

Emergencies
Patient Information
Visiting Specialists
Suggestion Box
Emergency Numbers:
Medical: 911 - 416 3288 #1
Fire: 911 - 416 7477
Police: 911 - 416 3737